Latest Products http://www.padamwires.com Latest Products 17-10-13 en-us http://www.padamwires.com Brass Wires http://www.padamwires.com/brass-wires.htm Thu, 05 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading name in the market as Brass Wires Manufacturer and Supplier. Our Brass Wires are available under the brand name "PADAM" in different grades. Our range of Brass Wires includes Brass Jewelry Wire, Leaded Brass Wire, Brass Brush Wire and Brass Welding Wire. EDM Wires http://www.padamwires.com/edm-wires.htm Thu, 05 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our EDM Wires are manufactured from state-of-the-art technology of Continuous Casting using only Virgin Raw Material. This gives the EDM Wire an unusually dense microstructure with very fine grain size and closely controlled properties. Copper Wire Strip http://www.padamwires.com/copper-wire-strip.htm Thu, 05 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in providing a range of Copper Wire Strip that is highly acclaimed by our clients. The Copper Wire Strips are used for earthing and other purposes across the country. Copper Wires are also used in Metal Powder Industries. Brass Hook Wire http://www.padamwires.com/brass-hook-wire.htm Thu, 05 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Hook Wire, offered by us, are manufactured using high grade Brass, which gives them high stability. These Brass Hook Wires are sturdy, attractive and are an outstanding way to hang the hat & coat in an elegant fashion. Copper Welding Wire http://www.padamwires.com/copper-welding-wire.htm Thu, 05 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company manufactures high quality Copper Welding Wire. Our Copper Welding Wires are designed in compliance with the preset quality standards, such as ISO 9001:2008. These Copper Welding Wires are suitable for welding and thin materials, etc. Anchor Wire http://www.padamwires.com/anchor-wire.htm Thu, 05 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For decades, reliable and precise anchoring of bristles in high quality toothbrushes, fine brushes and paintbrushes is the reason why Anchor Wires are predominantly used. Anchor Wires are produced and distributed, etc. Nickel Silver Wire http://www.padamwires.com/nickel-silver-wire.htm Thu, 05 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Nickel Silver Wires have become the first choice of users because of their many advantageous features. Nickel Silver Wire can be either medium soft or can have thicker gauges. Medium soft Nickel Silver Wire, offered by us, etc. Phosphor Bronze Wire http://www.padamwires.com/phosphor-bronze-wire.htm Thu, 05 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Phosphor Bronze Wire Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from India. We offer high quality Phosphor Bronze Wires, which have high tensile strength. Our Phosphor Bronze Wires are resistant to corrosion and are appreciated, etc. Plain EDM Wire http://www.padamwires.com/plain-edm-wire.htm EDM Wires Thu, 05 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 PADAM started manufacturing uncoated EDM Wires in 2005 -1st in the NCR Region of New Delhi, to manufacture through continuous casting. We manufacture Plain EDM Wires using virgin raw material, with special paraffin free technology. Diffused EDM Wire http://www.padamwires.com/diffused-edm-wire.htm EDM Wires Thu, 05 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned for manufacturing high quality Diffused EDM Wire for High Speed Machines. These Diffused EDM Wires are coated and diffused to give higher cutting speed. This process imparts strength to the Diffused EDM Wires, etc. Zinc Coated EDM Wire http://www.padamwires.com/zinc-coated-edm-wire.htm EDM Wires Thu, 05 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Coated EDM Wire is the latest product offered by us. Through our experience in the field and with the continuous efforts of our engineers, we have developed a superior quality Zinc Coated EDM Wire especially, etc. Brass Jewelry Wire http://www.padamwires.com/brass-jewelry-wire.htm Brass Wires Thu, 05 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a broad range of Brass Jewelry Wires to design brass immitation jewellery that compliments every look, from casual to formal. Our superior quality Brass Jewelry Wires are widely used to make brass bangles, necklaces, earrings, etc. Leaded Brass Wire http://www.padamwires.com/leaded-brass-wire.htm Brass Wires Thu, 05 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned name in the market for offering the high quality Leaded Brass Wire. As one of the leading companies offering Leaded Brass Wire, our aim is to provide equipment that meets all international standards. Brass Brush Wire http://www.padamwires.com/brass-brush-wire.htm Brass Wires Thu, 05 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Brass wires are softer than Nickel SILVER WIRES or stainless steel wires and offer a brushing action that will not scratch harder metals. Our Brass Tooth Brush Wire is Alloy 260, composed of 70% Copper and 30% Zinc or as required. Brass Welding Wire http://www.padamwires.com/brass-welding-wire.htm Brass Wires Thu, 05 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We serve the client by offering high quality Brass Welding Wires to the clients. Our Brass Welding Wires are manufactured in adherence to set international standards and are reliable in use. Brass Welding Wire, etc. Copper Alloy Wire http://www.padamwires.com/copper-alloy-wire.htm Thu, 05 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Copper Alloy Wire. if you are looking fore good quality nickel copper alloy wire, then we are the perfect destination for you. We present a comprehensible range of copper alloy wire that is manufactured using finest quality wire.